Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China

About Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China Info

Chronicles: China takes place after the film Assassin’s Creed: Embers. It features the Chinese assassin Shao Jun in 1526. After being trained by legendary Italian assassin Ezio Auditore da Firenze, Shao Jun returns to her homeland to exact vengeance against the Templar group Eight Tigers, who wiped out the Chinese brotherhood. Shao Jun’s quest took her through Macau, Nan’an, the Forbidden City and the Great Wall, as she killed the Tigers one by one and finally assassinating the final target, Zhang Yong. Years later, Shao Jun, who became an Assassin Mentor and had rebuilt the brotherhood, plotted the assassination of Jiajing Emperor by sending him an elixir of life.

Chronicles: China was originally announced in September 2014 as part of the season pass for Assassin’s Creed Unity. It was released on April 21, 2015, in North America and April 22, 2015, in other territories, on Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. Chronicles: China is the first title in the franchise to utilize Epic Games’ Unreal Engine 3.

Publisher: Climax Studios

Developer: Ubisoft

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China Release Date

PC (Microsoft Windows)

WORLD – Apr 21, 2015

PlayStation 4

WORLD – Apr 21, 2015

Xbox One

WORLD – Apr 21, 2015

NA – Apr 21, 2015

PlayStation Vita

WORLD – Apr 05, 2016

NA – Apr 05, 2016

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China Resources

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China External site, be sure to check all of these to know more about Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China

Game Details
Game Poster
Leave a Comment
Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.